Snow White by Greg Banks

Snow White

November 21, 2020 – December 24, 2020

Recommended for ages 6+

The Magik Theatre’s first production of the 2020-2021 season performed at the theatre features the not-so-classic tale of Snow White. This comedic mix of theatre and drama, highlights two actors who play Snow White, the Huntsman, the Prince, and all seven dwarves in a funny, really, really funny way. So expect the unexpected in this fabulous fairy tale full of hilarious hijinks and meaningful lessons.

PRICES:
Adults – $20
Children 17 and under – $15
Military/Seniors/Educators – $15

 

MEET THE CAST

We welcome back Rosa Gardner, who has performed with us in Bunnicula (Chester), A Charlie Brown Christmas (Woodstock), Knuffle Bunny (Trixie), and Willy Wonka (Veruca) just to name a few. Bobby Tschoepe‘s credits include Bunnicula (Harold), Tiny Tim’s Christmas Carol (Bookseller), Willy Wonka (Mike Teavee), and The Cat in the Hat (Boy).

And so begins a theatrical endeavor with Rosa and Bobby playing multiple roles that include Snow White, all seven dwarves and a mix of other characters.

Rosa Gardner

Bobby Tschoepe

Download Snow White Program Book HERE.

WHERE TO PARK

FREE parking – Offered for all ticket holders through Dec. 24, 2020 at the Hemisfair Parking Garage located on Hemisfair Blvd. Parking voucher must be picked up at the box office during check-in.

KNOW BEFORE YOU GO

What to expect when you arrive at the theatre:
  • Temperatures will be checked for every guest. If any member of a party has a temperature of 100 degrees or higher, the entire party will not be able to attend the show. Guests who are unable to attend a show due to temperatures will be able to refund or reschedule their tickets.

  • We ask that all guests within a party arrive at the same time to maintain social distancing between groups as you get seated.

  • Guests will be required to wear a face mask while in line checking in (with the exception of those under the age of 2).

  • Face masks must be worn at all times upon entering the theatre.

  • All guests will be asked to disinfect their hands with sanitizer.

  • Seating will be assigned by the box office staff, if you have any special requirements or accessible seating, please email us at info@magiktheatre.org. 

More information about our COVID-19 protocols can be found HERE.

November 2020
Sat Nov 21
Sun Nov 22
Mon Nov 23
Tue Nov 24
Wed Nov 25
Thu Nov 26
Fri Nov 27
Sat Nov 28
Mon Nov 30
Tue Dec 1
Wed Dec 2
Thu Dec 3
December 2020
Mon Dec 7
Tue Dec 8
Wed Dec 9
Thu Dec 10
Mon Dec 14
Tue Dec 15
Wed Dec 16
Thu Dec 17
Event Details