Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka

Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka

May 3 through June 8, 2019

Ideal for ages 5-10

Roald Dahl’s timeless story of the world famous candy man and his quest to find an heir comes to chocolate-covered life. The delicious adventures experienced by Charlie Bucket on his visit to Willy Wonka’s mysterious chocolate factory light up the stage in this captivating adaptation of Roald Dahl’s fantastical tale. Featuring the enchanting songs from the 1971 film starring Gene Wilder and new songs by Leslie Bricusse (Jekyll & Hyde, Doctor Dolittle) and Anthony Newley, Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka is a scrumdidilyumptious musical guaranteed to delight everyone’s sweet tooth.

 

Please see our Tickets page for information about single and season tickets. To schedule a group for our field trip performances, visit Schedule a Field Trip.

This performance of Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka is made possible in part by a generous grant

from the Russell Hill Rogers Fund for the Arts.

March 2019
Grid  List 
Sun Feb 24
Mon Feb 25
Tue Feb 26
Wed Feb 27
Thu Feb 28
Fri Mar 1
Sat Mar 2
Sun Mar 3
Mon Mar 4
Tue Mar 5
Wed Mar 6
Thu Mar 7
Fri Mar 8
Sat Mar 9
Sun Mar 10
Mon Mar 11
Tue Mar 12
Wed Mar 13
Thu Mar 14
Fri Mar 15
Sat Mar 16
Sun Mar 17
Mon Mar 18
Tue Mar 19
Wed Mar 20
Thu Mar 21
Fri Mar 22
Sat Mar 23
Sun Mar 24
Mon Mar 25
Tue Mar 26
Wed Mar 27
Thu Mar 28
Fri Mar 29
Sat Mar 30
April 2019
Sun Mar 31
Mon Apr 1
Tue Apr 2
Wed Apr 3
Thu Apr 4
Fri Apr 5
Sat Apr 6
Event Details