Tiny Tim’s Christmas Carol

Tiny Tim’s Christmas Carol

Book and lyrics by Ken Ludwig and Jack Ludwig, based on A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens

November 19, 2019 – December 19, 2019

Recommended for all ages

 

Tiny Tim longs to have his father home on Christmas day, but mean old Mr. Scrooge won’t give Bob Crachit the day off! There must be a way to change Scrooge’s mind – perhaps a ghost or two will set Scrooge right. Can this clever boy and his best friend Charlotte save Christmas and change the heart of the meanest man in town? With a little help from some kindly sellers at the market and a touch of Christmas magic, anything is possible. Adapted from the classic Charles Dickens’ novel, Tony Award winner Ken Ludwig and his son, Jack Ludwig, write this heartwarming Christmas tale that is sure to delight all ages.

Please see our Tickets page for information about season tickets for the 2019 – 2020 season.

GIVE THE GIFT OF GIVING!

The Magik Theatre is partnering with SAMMinistries. We will be collecting new blankets for their Welcome Home Baskets that are given to families when they move in to their Transitional Program or when they move to a place of their own. We will be collecting the blankets at the main entrance to the Magik Theatre during the months of November and December.

SAMMinistries is an interfaith ministry whose mission is to help the homeless and those at risk of becoming homeless attain self-sufficiency by offering, with dignity and compassion, shelter, housing, and services. To learn more about their mission or to donate, visit HERE.

 

 

 

 

Study Guides for Grades K – 5 are Available HERE

 

 

 

 

December 2019
Sun Dec 29
Mon Dec 30
Tue Dec 31
Wed Jan 1
Thu Jan 2
Fri Jan 3
Sat Jan 4
January 2020
Sun Jan 5
Mon Jan 6
Tue Jan 7
Wed Jan 8
Thu Jan 9
Fri Jan 10
Sat Jan 11
Sun Jan 12
Mon Jan 13
Tue Jan 14
Wed Jan 15
Thu Jan 16
Fri Jan 17
Sat Jan 18
Event Details
Sponsors