Schoolhouse Rock Live!

Schoolhouse Rock Live!

October 5, 2018 through November 2, 2018

Fun for the whole family, best for ages 6+

A pop culture phenomenon comes to the musical stage in Schoolhouse Rock Live! The Emmy Award-winning 1970s Saturday morning cartoon series that taught history, grammar, math and more through clever, tuneful songs is not only making a small-screen comeback, it’s lighting up stages all around the country.

Schoolhouse Rock Live! follows Tom, a nerve-wracked school teacher who is nervous about his first day of teaching. He tries to relax by watching TV, but various characters emerge and show him how to win his students over with imagination and music. Featuring such songs as “I’m Just a Bill,” “Interplanet Janet” and “Conjunction Junction.”

Click here for an interactive PDF of the songs in the show! Just click on the song title and it will take you to YouTube.

Please see our Tickets page for information about season tickets.

September 2018
Sun Aug 26
Mon Aug 27
Tue Aug 28
Wed Aug 29
Thu Aug 30
Fri Aug 31
Sat Sep 1
Sun Sep 2
Mon Sep 3
Tue Sep 4
Wed Sep 5
Thu Sep 6
Fri Sep 7
Sat Sep 8
Sun Sep 9
Mon Sep 10
Tue Sep 11
Wed Sep 12
Thu Sep 13
Fri Sep 14
Sat Sep 15
Sun Sep 16
Mon Sep 17
Tue Sep 18
Wed Sep 19
Thu Sep 20
Fri Sep 21
Sat Sep 22
Sun Sep 23
Mon Sep 24
Tue Sep 25
Wed Sep 26
Thu Sep 27
Fri Sep 28
Sat Sep 29
Sun Sep 30
Mon Oct 1
Tue Oct 2
Wed Oct 3
Thu Oct 4
Fri Oct 5
Sat Oct 6
Event Details