Bunnicula

Bunnicula

Book by Jon Klein, music by Chris Jeffries, based on the book by James and Deborah Howe

October 11, 2019 – November 1, 2019

Recommended for ages 5+

 

Celebrate the 40th Anniversary of the fluffy and fearsome classic tale of a dancing cat, a howling dog, and a vampire bunny − the perfect pet combination for any family. Don’t miss this quick-paced musical as these furry friends sing and dance their way through a hilarious mystery, finding room in their hearts and their home for one very unique bunny.

Please see our Tickets page for information about season tickets for the 2019 – 2020 season.

 

 

 

 

November 2019
Thu Nov 7
Fri Nov 8
Sat Nov 9
Sun Nov 10
Mon Nov 11
Tue Nov 12
Wed Nov 13
Thu Nov 14
Fri Nov 15
Sat Nov 16
Sun Nov 17
Mon Nov 18
Tue Nov 19
Wed Nov 20
Thu Nov 21
Fri Nov 22
Sat Nov 23
Sun Nov 24
Mon Nov 25
Tue Nov 26
Wed Nov 27
Thu Nov 28
Fri Nov 29
Sat Nov 30
Sun Dec 1
Event Details