The Ants Go Marching at the Botanical Garden

Created for Children ages 5 and Under

 

A plucky young Red Ant goes on a quest to find a Rainbow, but finds herself in Blue Ant territory! A story of learning, communicating and building, Ants Go Marching is Magik’s first Theatre for the Very Young original created for children ages 5 and under. Together, with Red and Blue, you will go on a colorful adventure of rhythm, dance, and new friendship! Written by Carolyn Dellinger.

Tickets are $15 for adults and children ages 1+ (admission includes entry to the San Antonio Botanical Garden).

 

Upcoming Dates for The Ants Go Marching at the Botanical Garden:

September 22, 2019 | 2:00 p.m.

 

 

 

Co-partnered with The San Antonio Botanical Garden

 

 

 

 

 

September 2019
Sun Sep 1
Mon Sep 2
Tue Sep 3
Wed Sep 4
Thu Sep 5
Fri Sep 6
Sat Sep 7
Sun Sep 8
Mon Sep 9
Tue Sep 10
Wed Sep 11
Thu Sep 12
Fri Sep 13
Sat Sep 14
Sun Sep 15
Mon Sep 16
Tue Sep 17
Wed Sep 18
Thu Sep 19
Fri Sep 20
Sat Sep 21
Mon Sep 23
Tue Sep 24
Wed Sep 25
Thu Sep 26
Fri Sep 27
Sat Sep 28
Sun Sep 29
Mon Sep 30
Tue Oct 1

 

 

 

 

Event Details
Sponsors
Tags