The Ants Go Marching at the Botanical Garden

The Magik Theatre presents The Ants Go Marching at the Botanical Garden – Theatre for Very Young Audiences

A plucky young Red Ant goes on a quest to find a Rainbow, but finds herself in Blue Ant territory! A story of learning, communicating and building, Ants Go Marching is Magik’s first Theatre for the Very Young original created for children ages 5 and under. Together, with Red and Blue, you will go on a colorful adventure of rhythm, dance, and new friendship!

Written by Carolyn Dellinger

Tickets are $15 for adults and children ages 1+ (admission includes entry to the San Antonio Botanical Garden).

Co-partnered with The San Antonio Botanical Gardens

 

 

 

 

 

October 2019
Grid  List 
Sun Sep 29
Mon Sep 30
Tue Oct 1
Wed Oct 2
Thu Oct 3
Fri Oct 4
Sat Oct 5
Sun Oct 6
Mon Oct 7
Tue Oct 8
Wed Oct 9
Thu Oct 10
Fri Oct 11
Sat Oct 12
Sun Oct 13
Mon Oct 14
Tue Oct 15
Wed Oct 16
Thu Oct 17
Fri Oct 18
Sat Oct 19
Sun Oct 20
Mon Oct 21
Tue Oct 22
Wed Oct 23
Thu Oct 24
Fri Oct 25
Sat Oct 26
Sun Oct 27
Mon Oct 28
Tue Oct 29

 

 

 

 

Event Details
Sponsors
Tags