The Ants Go Marching – Pearl Studio

The Ants Go Marching Pearl Studio – The Magik Theatre presents Theatre for Very Young Audiences

A World Premiere written by Carolyn Dellinger. A plucky young Red Ant goes on a quest to find a Rainbow, but finds herself in Blue Ant territory! A story of learning, communicating and building, Ants Go Marching is Magik’s first Theatre for the Very Young original built for children ages 5 and under. Together, with Red and Blue, you will go on a colorful adventure of rhythm, dance, and new friendship! This show follows the successful run of Wake Up, Brother Bear, the first Theatre for the Very Young show presented by The Magik Theatre, in collaboration with Imagination Stage.

Tickets are $12 for adult and children ages 1+.

Saturday mornings at 10:00 am at Pearl Studio, on the following Spring 2018 dates:
April 7, 14, 21

April 2018
Grid  List 
Sun Apr 1
Mon Apr 2
Tue Apr 3
Wed Apr 4
Thu Apr 5
Fri Apr 6
Sun Apr 8
Mon Apr 9
Tue Apr 10
Wed Apr 11
Thu Apr 12
Fri Apr 13
Sun Apr 15
Mon Apr 16
Tue Apr 17
Wed Apr 18
Thu Apr 19
Fri Apr 20





Event Details