The Ants Go Marching – MPAC

A World Premiere written by Carolyn Dellinger. A plucky young Red Ant goes on a quest to find a Rainbow, but finds herself in Blue Ant territory! A story of learning, communicating and building, Ants Go Marching is Magik’s first Theatre for the Very Young original built for children ages 5 and under. Together, with Red and Blue, you will go on a colorful adventure of rhythm, dance, and new friendship! This show follows the successful run of Wake Up, Brother Bear, the first Theatre for the Very Young show presented by The Magik Theatre, in collaboration with Imagination Stage.

Tickets are $12 for adult and children ages 1+.

Saturday mornings at 9:30 am at MPAC, on the following Spring 2018 dates:

March 17 & 31
May 5, 12, 19

March 2018
Grid  List 
Sun Mar 25
Mon Mar 26
Tue Mar 27
Wed Mar 28
Thu Mar 29
Fri Mar 30
Sat Mar 31
May 2018
Grid  List 
Sun Apr 29
Mon Apr 30
Tue May 1
Wed May 2
Thu May 3
Fri May 4
Sun May 6
Mon May 7
Tue May 8
Wed May 9
Thu May 10
Fri May 11
Sun May 13
Mon May 14
Tue May 15
Wed May 16
Thu May 17
Fri May 18
Event Details
Sponsors