Dr. Seuss’s The Cat in the Hat

Dr. Seuss’s The Cat in the Hat

February 1 through March 2, 2019

Ideal for ages 3-7

The National Theatre’s adaptation of Dr. Seuss’s The Cat in the Hat returns to the Magik stage. Not a word has been touched or added to Dr. Seuss’ classic, ensuring that anyone who’s read the story will find themselves transported into the world they’ve always imagined. From the moment his tall, red-and-white-striped hat appears around the door, Sally and her brother know that The Cat in the Hat is the funniest, most mischievous cat that they have ever met. With the trickiest of tricks and the craziest of ideas, he is certainly loads of fun. He turns a rainy afternoon into an amazing adventure… but what will mum find when she gets home…?

Single Tickets go on sale September 2018. Please see our Tickets page for information about season tickets.

February 2018
Grid  List 
Sun Jan 28
Mon Jan 29
Tue Jan 30
Wed Jan 31
Thu Feb 1
Fri Feb 2
Sat Feb 3
Sun Feb 4
Mon Feb 5
Tue Feb 6
Wed Feb 7
Thu Feb 8
Fri Feb 9
Sat Feb 10
Sun Feb 11
Mon Feb 12
Tue Feb 13
Wed Feb 14
Thu Feb 15
Fri Feb 16
Sat Feb 17
Sun Feb 18
Mon Feb 19
Tue Feb 20
Wed Feb 21
Thu Feb 22
Fri Feb 23
Sat Feb 24
Sun Feb 25
Mon Feb 26
Tue Feb 27
Wed Feb 28
Thu Mar 1
Fri Mar 2
Sat Mar 3
Event Details